Die Schulleitung:

Schulleiterin:

 

Frau Auer



Email: AuerC@fritz-reuter-schule.de

 

 

Stellvertretender Schulleiter:


Herr Wieckhorst

 

 

 Email: wieckhorstj@fritz-reuter-schule.de

Gymnasialzweigleiter:

 

Herr Hildebrandt

 

Email: HildebrandtC@fritz-reuter-schule.de

Oberstufenkoordinatorin:

 

Frau Sammann


Email: SammannB@fritz-reuter-schule.de

Realschulzweigleiter:

 

Herr Bruckbauer

 

Email: BruckbauerC@fritz-reuter-schule.de

Hauptschulzweigleiterin:

 

Frau Schudnagis

 

Email:

Didaktischer Leiter:

 

Herr Gutheil


Email: GutheilS@fritz-reuter-schule.de

Koordinator:

 

Herr Baldy

 

Email: baldyt@fritz-reuter-schule.de

 

Tel: 05821/ 543109